Kentucky  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/13/02, 2:41 pm

I want a divorce but spouse refuses to sign for one

I want to divorce my spouse but he says he will not sign the papers if i file for one. Can I do a manditory divorce even though we have kids and how would I go about doing it.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search