Kentucky | Immigration Law
Legal Question
to get forgien husband back in united states
i am trying to get information on how a friend of mine can get her spanish husband back into the united states.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Brandabur |
Re: to get forgien husband back in united states The answer will depend on why and when he was removed (deported) from the United States and several other factors. Your friend will best be served by contacting a knowledgeable immigration attorney. We would be happy to assist. |
Top Attorneys in KY
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Law Offices of Michael S. Cho
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Rebecca White
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Lee Lane Smith LLP
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Pastor & Associates, P.C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Law Offices of Isabella Mayzel
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Van Wert Brown
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-10
Search Questions and Answers


