Kentucky  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
6/26/09, 8:19 pm

Legal Question


Imigration

Ok here is a question.I know one of my friend who has became out of status due to mental illness.His doctor sent letter stating his inability to attend school, but for some reason school tell that it have no idea. School official frequently acknowleged that they never received any letter.He came the US on F1 VISA but we have no idea what we going to do next. His mental illness intefere his day to day activities and his doctor made us clear that he will not be able to attend school.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search