Louisiana | Criminal Law
Legal Question
How to get a felony charge (mail fraud) off record after 20 years in the state of Louisiana?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jarrett Ambeau |
Each jurisdiction has different procedures for expungment. Contact the clerk of court in the district you were charged. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Mandie Seale Lucas
Ventress, LA
Questions Answered: 1605
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Andrew M. Casanave
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 1357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
The Ambeau Law Firm
Gonzales, LA
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-22
Attorney Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Willard Brown, Sr.
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-19
Search Questions and Answers


