Louisiana | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
will not return calls
paid for services not finished case and will not return calls what sould
i do now?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. |
Re: will not return calls Contact the local bar association in your Parish, or the State Bar Association in Baton Rouge. If you don't want to do that right away, you could talk to another attorney about taking over, or, tell the secretary for the present attorney that if he does not call you within 24 hours (any time limit you want) then you will contact the Bar Association...then give her the phone number you plan to call. That usually works every time. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hammond Law Firm LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Spears & Hickman
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Law Office of Frank Pola, Jr.
Hato Rey, NUS
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-11-01
Pucheu, Pucheu & Robinson
Eunice, LA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-05-22
Cofield's Law Offices
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-15
Cofield's Law Offices
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


