Louisiana  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/27/10, 2:01 pm

Legal Question


My wife was bitten badly in the face by a friends dog in our house in April 2009. She has been through 2 surgeries and will require further surgery in the future. Our friend, who was visiting us from Georgia, does not have homowners or renters insurance. We are out at the moment $3000 from co-pays and it will get higher with future surgery. Is it possible to collect off of my homeowners policy since the friend does not carry insurance?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search