Louisiana | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
my husband came up from behind and pressed himself against my 27 year old granddaughter and put his hands on her breast he was very drunk if she pressed charges what would they be?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Martha Amanda Mandi Lucas |
Sexual or simple battery. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Taggart Morton, L.L.C.
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-14
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Willard Brown, Sr.
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-19
Spears & Hickman
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Pucheu, Pucheu & Robinson
Eunice, LA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-05-22
Kristy Zeringue Boxberger, Attorney At Law
Paulina, LA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-10
Search Questions and Answers


