Louisiana  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/21/10, 3:35 am

I was coming home from work and got stoped by state trooper and gave me a ticket. At the long bridge on I-10 speed limit is 60 I was going 75 . I didn't see state trooper on the side of the highway parked next to the right lane he have all the lights turn off at 2:47 a.m. it was dark . When I was about to pass him he turn on blue lights that caused me to scared and I was quickly move to the left lane lucky there is no one there this could cause an accident. Do they have a right to do that?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search