Maryland | Administrative Law
Legal Question
car owner and co owners rights
what right does a co owner have to the car if he is stated the co owner on the title
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: car owner and co owners rights A co-owner has the right of use and has an obligation to maintain, insure and properly title the vehicle. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Office of Joseph Laumann, PA
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Robert Beatson, II
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Bar Adon Vogel PLLC
Washington, Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-25
Search Questions and Answers


