Maryland  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
1/14/02, 1:04 pm

Legal Question


personal bankruptcy

A buseness associate overcharged the credit card co-owned by us and dissapeared. She later filed a personal bankrupcy in New York (city, no further details known to me). How can I find where she filed the case and how can I get a copy of all her paper work? I have paid all her debt and settled the case with the bank that issued the card. But I would like to find where she is and have her to pay for all the losses. The bank does not want to give me any info related to this person, even her SSN and old address.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search