Maryland  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/21/05, 5:07 pm

Legal Question


repo after chapter 7

2 years ago I filed a chapter 7 and it was all discharged, I included my automobile in my bankruptcy which I have been able to make the payments each month until now. If it would be reposessed now can they come after me for the unpaid balance since it was included in the bankruptcy and I did not reaffirm it. I lived in Maryland when I filed the chapter 7 but I now live in Pennsylvania.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search