Maryland  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
6/02/07, 7:24 am

Legal Question


who is respondible

my wife filed bankrupity ,on credit cards in her name , what i did not know was that shehad gotten cards in my name without my knowledge of course now these people want payment and i have had her contact her lawyer and it was to be taken care of. now here about a year later it has surfaced again. i refused to pay reason i knew nothing about it and i sign no contract


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search