Maryland  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/01/03, 7:15 am

Legal Question


corporate funds

When starting a new corporation, I do not expect to have much funds in the company at first.

So the question is, how can I manage to give funds to the corporation over time without crossing the ''corporate as a separate entity'' lines to be held liable if being sued.

and how can I legally pay myself, and 3 employees nothing (by agreement, doing this with trusted friends) untill the corporation earns an income and I can give myself and friends a ''raise'' for income.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search