Maryland | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
can i sue this company
I finance a truck through this company i got behind on my payments so i worked out a payment plan with one of there rep. then someone else called me and said that the rep i named denied working out a plan with me and they don't have any paperwork for the money i sent them. so i gave them the western union confirmation number and that was cleared up so they said that i need to send 1200 dollars and i told them i will send it western union which i did then they called and said i owe 700 dollars and asked if they could go into my checking account i said no they went in too my account and took my money so i had to call my bank to get my money put back in to my account. This is the second time they have done this with out authorization.


