Maryland | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my court papers from a violation of probation case say nothing about reporting to a probation officer. not even a statment about backup time. how can i tell if i am still on probation. excluding the go to the local probation ofice and ask awnser.
please help,
joshua speer
Advice Based on Experience from Someone Whom You Can Trust
Mr. Welch has been an attorney since 1993, and he concentrates in criminal defense. He has represented juveniles and adults, whose cases have involved felonies and misdemeanors. Charges have included serious traffic (dui and license offenses), narcotics, assault, conspiracy, and murder. Mr. Welch offers an initial consultation that is confidential and free of charge.
Legal Answers
Top Areas of Law


