Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/28/05, 4:48 pm

Legal Question


Expungement

I'm trying to find out the proper way to go about expungement. I am an FL resident and have a felony conviction from 1991 in the state of Maryland. I found a website called ''Expungement Assistance Services'' but I'm unsure if this is on the ''up and up.'' Can someone direct me to the best way to begin the process? I need to find out what the expungment laws and procedures are in MD. Thanks very much.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search