Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/04/04, 11:40 pm

Legal Question


How to rate a lawer

hello,

I am looking to find a good criminal lawyer in the area of Maryland ( Prince George's County). I have a huge list of lawyers. To be honest, i am totally confused about how I can pick out the best lawyer for my case, since there is pleanty on my list. This case is realted to an arrest for shoplifting of the good from a department store (in Maryland area), which was around 600 dollars. The person has NO Previous police or criminal record.

Please guide me through this. What is the best way to rate a lawer? can you introduce some credible and experienced criminal lawers in Maryland area? I would really appreciate any assistance that you might be able to offer.

I stay in Washington area.However, The arrest took place in Maryland.

Thanks so much,

I will be looking forward to hear from you,,,

Sincerely,

ps: Also, If you know a good website for finding out about the lawers' experience, area of expertise and overall rating, please let me know. I am indeed in need of quick assistance....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search