Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/01/01, 7:28 pm

Legal Question


Video Surveillance

I want to wire a hidden video camera and microphone in my car to tape the exchange of my children with their mother. Can I do this without notifying her that she is being recorded and still submit it as evidence when she falsely accuses me of abuse? Also, I want to do the same in my house, again for my protection.

I would like to know about Maryland and Delaware please, if possible.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search