I was fired from a music store teaching music lessons after my boss found out I had been charged with a DUI. I had signed an employment contract with him and it never included termination for a DUI. Should I have been fired?
|
Read More Answered By: William Welch |
Try reposting your question in the employment list, because the answer turns on the language of your employment contract. |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 818
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
► What if i was stopped on the side of the road sleep and the police check on me on...
► I was charged with a DWI when I was seventeen years old and I am now 21. I am...
► I need to clean my driving license record;because is suspend from dui thank you...
► Are you able to help me with keeping my driver's license? Thank you for your...
► I am an international student.I was driving with my valid out of country license and...
► Hello, Two nights ago, I was driving home from the bar. I had not been drinking for...
► I was given a civil citation for alcohol possession. However the undercover cops...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press