Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/14/07, 11:17 pm

Legal Question


Custody Question

My wife and I have been married for 5 years. She has a 14yo son from a previous marraige. We have a 2yo and 4yo together. She keeps filing protective orders to get me kicked out of the house. She has no job, no source of income and everything from the house to bank accounts are in my name. She has ecently taken to the firestation volunteer world and I caught her cheating a few months back. Is there a chance that I can get custody due to her inability to gain employment and if so can you suggest a good plan to do so? I don't want custody of her oldest son just the two children that are mine.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search