Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/17/07, 9:59 pm

Legal Question


Infidelity evidence in court

I found a pair of my wife's underwear in the laundry and there was a strange stain in them. She had worn them out that weekend and stayed with her boyfriend. I took the panties and ran a simple semen detection test and it was positive. If I send them off to be tested and can have myself ruled out as the donor is it admissible in court as evidence? If not, do you have any advice? I have a witness that can put them at my house all weekend and will testify he saw them kiss twice in my car, hug once, hold hands while sharing a cigarette and go into my house for hours at a time and him come out at 2AM and leave.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search