Maryland | Medical Leave
Legal Question
Racial discrimination job harassment
I believe iam being discriminated against based on my race,african american,because: in october of 2002,i used f.M.L.A because i had surgery.I submitted all of the nrcessary forms to my superivor and human resource manager. I returned to work december of 2002. On march3 2003,almost four months after my surgery i was informed that all of my medical documentation was lost or misplaced. I was given ten(10) days to recreate all of the information or be terminated. There are 10 ten employees past and present who have simular problems with missing documents leaving to loss of job the only thing we share is we are african employees of sherwin williams balto plant please help.


