Maryland  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
7/08/07, 7:45 pm

Legal Question


business law legal

Best Engineering, Inc., performs computer programming services for American products corporation. when APC'S computer system crashes, it loses $250,000 worht of business and pays $50,000 to have the system reprogrammed. APC announces to the media that the crash was due to Best Engineering's incompetence and files a complaint in a federeal court against the firm. In response, what are Best's options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search