Maryland | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
getting my stuff back
My ex fiance and I broke up. There are a few things she had borrowed like an expensive digital camera a portable DVD player a suitcase and an expensive leather jacket. Also she had a cell that was on my account and we had an agreement that any overages she ran up she would pay. she did not pay me for 3 months of overages and will not return the phone after i had it disconnected. I am willing to keep both lines to avoid the $175 disconnect fee but want the phone as the line is temp suspended for now. is there any legal ground for me to get these things back? I live in maryland and she lives in georgia.


