Maryland | Tax Law
Legal Question
I filed taxes for 6 years with a false social secure number , i m legal resident now how do i have to file now
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
You should amend your prior returns and seek citizenship. Contact me should you need legal assistance. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Law Office of Denese Dominguez, LLC
Severn, MD
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-17
Burton J. Haynes, P.C.
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Robert Beatson, II
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Bruce Lewis P.C.
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-05-02
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Thomas K. Mallon, LLC
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-13
Thomas McCarthy, Sr., Esq., P.C.
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-23
Search Questions and Answers


