Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/11/06, 12:46 pm

Legal Question


Blackout, Could Loose License?

My Fiance had accident. Before accident other driver started road rage, trying to upset fiance. Fiance has high blood pressure, (lost job & health ins, no meds). Other driver cut in front of us at last minute when we turned, causing us to loose control & fiance had attack (blackout) & ended up crossing median. Other driver made uturn and plowed into us on purpose. Fiance didn't really speak to cops other then to say didn't try to block other driver like other driver said. I didn't knw what really happed to him until later that day. He didn't tell no one about blackout. Received 3 tickets for reckless, negligent & wrong direction. Was told he could loose his driver lic due to blackout if tells. Is this true, does he need lawyer?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search