Legal Question in Technology Law in Massachusetts

i was on a chatroulette like website, i was naked, it sent me a message that my ipadress was logged and i was going to be contacted by the police and arrested. is this a fib or should i truely worrie?

Asked on 6/14/11, 5:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No one can tell you; be prepared and consult with lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 6/15/11, 6:05 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Massachusetts


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now