Massachusetts  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
7/11/07, 6:00 pm

Legal Question


late fee charges

I am looking to get late fee charges dropped due to the lack of notice and co operation on the part of the loan company. After many months of being denied credit due to lack of payments from not being notified of account due then fighting for bills to be sent to no avail, late charges accrued and I am now in the hands of a collection agency. I am wondering what I can do to clear my name and have these charges dropped


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search