Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

Buying for minors

What are the penalties for buying alcohol for minors?

Asked on 9/27/07, 11:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rose King Law Office of Rose King
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Buying for minors

The punishment for an adult who purchases alcohol for a minor is a fine of not more than $2,000 or imprisonment for not more than one year or both.

Read more
Answered on 10/01/07, 2:19 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now