Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

A does a victim have a right to read or hear any documentation from a clerk hearing that they were not notified of?

Asked on 8/17/13, 9:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Davis Law Office of T. George Davis, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, they don't have a right to access that information.

Read more
8/18/13, 5:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now