|
Read More Answered By: George Davis |
Re: Dui Yes. |
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Casale |
Re: Dui Yes, a DUI most definately will show up on your CORI. If it has been 10 years or more since it happened with no other intervening trouble, you may be able to seal the CORI. Otherwise it is there for all who check to see. |
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Vineyard Haven, MA
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 248
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-06
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► DUI but not arrested On Friday I was involved in a collision with a parked car. I...
► Suspended license I just recently caught a case for a oui. They charged me with my...
► OUI/Driving on suspended/Revoked license. I have a pending oui case in Cambridge...
► Hit by a drunk driver I was hit by a drunk driver on Friday night, she was driving...
► Drunk driving i recentley got arrested for oui, and am out on bail, my hearing is in...
► Melanies Law I lost my licence for 3rd offense DUI in 2000 inMassachsetts.I got a...
► Question about legal bud Hi I was wondering if I sold legal buds as real marijuana...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press