Massachusetts | Education Law
Legal Question
school inquiry into home address
Can a school ask my son, without me being present, his home address? Or proof of residency? I live in Mass. Thanks
school inquiry into home address
Can a school ask my son, without me being present, his home address? Or proof of residency? I live in Mass. Thanks
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Lee |
Re: school inquiry into home address It sounds like there is a question of fraudulent enrollment here. If the enrollment is not fraudulent, you have no reason to be concerned. |
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Rochester, MA
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-12
Norfolk, MA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Waltham, MA
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
► Suspension possible expulsion for texts sent non school hrs 2 students went to vice...
► Harassing phone calls and notices There has been a company who supposably has taken...
► School vs parent does the school have a legal obligation to contact the legal...
► Massachusetts 51a I am a teacher in Massachusetts, I have not been able to work...
► Appeal My son was convicted of first degree murder, in a trial where the was no...
► IEP and joint legal custody I have a son about to enter 2nd grade next week. I'm...
► Power of Attorney - Dementia my husband has POA for his mother who is elderly and...
More Education Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press