Massachusetts  |  Elder Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 4:49 pm

Legal Question


On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and by mistake Will is written and you have it corrected, is the affective date of the life estate the same date you originally made it or is it the date of the corrected mistake?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Italiano

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Chinese (Simplified)

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Chinese (Traditional)

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Deutsch

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in French

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Spanish

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Japanese

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Arabic

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Russian

flags On a life estate deed, if the first name is William and b in Hebrew