Massachusetts | Elder Law
Legal Question
If a patient resides in a nursing home and has a rogers can the nursing home administir a im antipsychotic that has been approved on the rogers.
If a patient resides in a nursing home and has a rogers can the nursing home administir a im antipsychotic that has been approved on the rogers.
|
Read More Answered By: henry lebensbaum |
If there is a court order approving the use of medication, the nursing home can follow the order.
I do not understand your question. |
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 2956
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Concord, MA
Questions Answered: 572
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-27
Needham, MA
Questions Answered: 358
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 183
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 92
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
► I have several questions regarding my elderly mother and stepfather's assets. Both...
► I have power of attorney for my mother who is in a nursing home. Can I take a fee...
► If a durable power of attorney is obtained 11 yr.s ago, will a health care proxy...
► My 90 yr old father is being controlled and isolated from family by his 84 yr old...
► Can an elder sell her house to her children and then gift money to different...
► With the five yearlook-back rule for Medicaid eligibility is there a care-giver...
► Abandoned Property My mother passed away a year ago April. Recently, I have...
More Elder Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press