Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/24/09, 11:36 am

Legal Question


dog in common driveway

we own property that has a deeded common driveway with our next door neighbor. The neighbors allow their dog to access the common driveway because the common easment goes through their front yard. The dog has barked at us when passing as well as chased our car. We don't like dogs and would like to sue them to keep dog off of common easement. Most of the common easement is on thier land we pass over it to get to our driveway.Do we have grounds for a law suit


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search