Massachusetts  |  Employment Law

question bubble
2/02/10, 11:40 am

Legal Question


My company has been filing false warranty claims to a major computor company for thousands of dollars, (sometimes weekly)this is just the tip of the iceberg. I blew the whistle and notified the company who I once temped for. I am now literally afraid for my life. My boss is a loud overbearing man, and frankly, he scares the hell out of me. I am currently on medical leave, and the company is due to be audited shortly. How can I protect myself??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search