Massachusetts  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
11/11/08, 10:15 am

Legal Question


legal malpractice

I hired an attorney for a medical malpractice suite. He did nothing in the case and except put me off for over a year. Then out of the blue six weeks before the statue of limitations runs out he tell me that it was a coincidence and he wasn't going to file on my behalf. I was in shock, I was under the impression he had filed months prior. I feel I was scammed and he did this to prevent me from being able to file a suite against this doctor. Nobody could find a lawyer to take this case with only six weeks left, two weeks before christmas. I tried they all said the same thing, I wish you would have called me months ago.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search