Massachusetts  |  Mediation

question bubble
4/02/09, 12:21 am

Legal Question


money

ended a relationship, live in, not married,says he going to sue me for repairs around the house, any money he paid his friends to paint,or any other work. i did pay for most of the materials, and also paid his friends, he came and took a ring with a value or 4,500, he had given me and other gifts. does he have a case. says he invested money in my house and wants it back.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search