Massachusetts | Mediation
Legal Question
palimony case?
in a 5 yr relationship with married man(I was also married) I divorced 1st, he also left his spouse (not divorced still)he made me financial promises, I hawked my house with promises I would not be in a huge mtge for long, because he would help but he left me and went back because his children would have nothing to do with him(they didn't know about me). I am in financial dire straits, no money, hard to afford my mtge, I have 2 children, my credit score has dropped because I pay bills late. He got me in my financial difficulty I am in and I have no other option but to see if I could legally try to get him to help me like he promised. I have tried to sell my house but I owe more than house is worth, he helped me get my mtge. he was also my boss, I have known him for many years before the relationship, I trusted and felt safe with him.


