Massachusetts  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
1/17/09, 7:26 pm

Legal Question


Medical malpractice

What are the statue of limitations for a malpractice that happened over three years ago? What happened was that I went into surgery at a dentist/ doctor office, the doctor that gave me the aniestisia was not a aniestialogist. The procedure was supposed to take about a half hour to 45 minutes but it didn't turn out that way. I woke up in the hospital next door 5 hours later because of the malpractice. My wife had told me I was choking on my own vomit while the malpractice and then was rushed to the hospital to save my life.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search