Massachusetts  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
5/31/07, 1:28 pm

Legal Question


patient doctor confadentiality

i worked at a medical facility and quit but still went there for medical care. recently i had a problem with them and someone anonamouse from that facility called my job and told them a private issue about me and my job now called my doctor and asked if it was true and she gave them information about me and i got fired. is this a breech of pt. doctor confadentiality


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search