Massachusetts  |  Product Liability

question bubble
3/30/09, 12:14 pm

Legal Question


Found piece of wood in pasta sauce

I made a meal at home and bit into

a chunk of wood (looks like a

halved bamboo piece) about 1/2

inch long. It splintered my mouth

and cracked my tooth (I did have a

cavity there previously, which

weakened it).

I don't have dental insurance to get

it fixed.

I may be seeing things but, there

appear to be tiny teeth marks and

it makes me sick because I imagine

it's from a rat or something.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search