Massachusetts  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/03/12, 12:23 am

will given a Quitclaim Deed to my son and a Life Estate for myself and husband; have any impact on my son getting assitance with mass healthcare benefits? Also who would claim property at tax time?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search