Michigan  |  Disability Law

question bubble
1/13/09, 9:06 pm

Legal Question


Disabled husband

My husband is totally disabled. He has put me in charge of his medications. On occassion, I have forgot to pick up or fill a prescription due to a hectic day. He has become irate and stated that if I do not take better care of him and his medications he will have me arrested and thrown in prison for 5 years for abuse on a disabled person or abuse of a disabled spouse. Is there any truth to this or can anything come of it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search