Legal Question in Consumer Law in Michigan

verbal agreement

Is a verbal agreement binding?

Asked on 6/04/09, 4:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: verbal agreement

It depends on the type of agreement. Some verbal agreements are unenforceable under the Statute of Frauds. Visit www.kliszlaw.com to discuss further. Tim Klisz

Read more
6/04/09, 4:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now