Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Michigan

My name is Johnny

I received a judgement for garnishment, btu I cannot collect, because I dont know

where this person works.

Are there any other ways that I may attempt to collect funds?

Please advise.

Thank You very much

J. sanders

Asked on 12/05/11, 10:37 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can do a state tax garnishment, a creditors examination as well as an execution on personal property. Visit me at kliszlaw.com discuss in detail. Tim Klisz

Read more
12/05/11, 6:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now