Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

I have a friend who was in association with an arsonist the night of the fires. He never commited any crime, but he still is considered an asset. whats the most time he can recive if he can even be arrested for arson?

Asked on 7/15/11, 10:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

For information about arson crimes in Michigan, go to:

www.AggressiveCriminalDefense.com

Read more
Answered on 7/15/11, 10:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now