Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

How can a person with two counts of csc 3rd degree get a tier 3 classification on the MI sorry list? Also I Had filed a 6500. Motion before my release in 2002. I never heard anything About it after that is this still a viable option for me. I have kids now and I don't want this to effect them any more than it has already.

Asked on 6/23/11, 1:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jules Fiani Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should speak directly with a lawyer to walk you through the process of what you should do.

Visit www.jnfiani.com or call 810-227-7200 for more information.

Read more
7/09/11, 10:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now