Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

I was arrrested in Novemeber for OWI. I blew .12 and was released ona personal bond. I missed my first appearance date and was issued on a warrant. The only other isssue in my criminal file is dwls which I am in process of resoving at the same time. As a first time offender in Washtenaw county for OWI what are the reasonable sentances I am looking at. I understand I can get 93 days and 500 dollar fine but have been told/read that its unlikely. Any information would be greatly apprecaiated

Asked on 3/09/12, 9:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stuart Collis Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I practice law in Ann Arbor all the time. Feel free to contact my office for a free consultation and we can explore your options in great detail.

Read more
Answered on 3/20/12, 10:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now