Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

i had a dui 6 years ago and just recently got a open intox ticket in Michigan. what should i expect as fines and punishment?

Asked on 2/28/10, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No jail, probation, community service, $500 max fine depending on the circumstances surrounding the ticket

Read more
Answered on 3/06/10, 7:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now